Summer villa heaven

Today I came across this out of this world villa in Sydney, Australia. I am blown away how beautiful this weekend retreat is. I Believe I have been starring at the images for a good hour now, just admiring every detail. I promised myself I would go out running this morning, but I got stuck here looking at this waterfront property!  Designed by Alexander & Co and found via Est Living.

I am sure this is one of those homes that will see pop up in all blogs, its that stunning! Extra fun coming across a home like this…on a regular Monday :). What a great way to start the week. I will let the pictures, taken by Felix Forest speak for themselves. If I were planning on building/renovating in the Sydney area – this is a company I would start with…for sure!

est_living_palm_beach_house_7

This kitchen is stunning. Love how wonderful it connects with the outside. Wow!

est_living_palm_beach_house_11

est_living_palm_beach_house_10

est_living_palm_beach_house_8

est_living_palm_beach_house_6

Just look at that floor and ceiling!!

est_living_palm_beach_house_12

est_living_palm_beach_house_16

est_living_palm_beach_house_14

est_living_palm_beach_house_13

est_living_palm_beach_house_17

est_living_palm_beach_house_15

est_living_palm_beach_house_18

est_living_palm_beach_house_19

est_living_palm_beach_house_21

est_living_palm_beach_house_20

est_living_palm_beach_house_22

est_living_palm_beach_house_5

est_living_palm_beach_house_4

est_living_palm_beach_house_3

Nothing wrong with the location either!?! I am so glad I came across this home today. I just could not  – not share it, before my run!

Have a wonderful week.
Hugs P

One thought on “Summer villa heaven

Leave a Reply

